top of page

English atto leson or shakesphere spice when high. Please tell me how it sounds.


You paid for my education and I toiled in the mines of electricity.  I had to call our best friends after being vacuumed and I was frozen and isolated with cones till Even the neighbors scoffed that we started using electricity with a button to reach pk. I died once when 98 faran height from my hot body produced an atto watt from the Led we built with P and N doping after baking sand mon stop with electricity when dubai partied under the sun.. Lots of icream fun with LN2 to chill. We deposited gold on pennies, not fortunate to have any after 7 years. I then had to save some chinese to make the best solar panels while I heard the most satisfying talk on taking it twice from the sun. 

I built an automated process system for CVD graphene, and other kaizen edm testing, photon try counting, stair climber, mars rover, emergency lamp with power back to mains, 

Just carrying download wiki and save atleast 10 pages before delivering. 5 physics chem math and biology and schedule H. And a few links within.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wheat ice cream etc

Tandoori roti has baking powder and soda and it's after periodic table [5/18, 17:30] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Ice cream has wheat and thus some fibre and thus tasty.. [5/18, 17:34] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Th

Sperm on screen wonder

I saw my sperm dart across the screen in a 100 $ CCD Microscope in 2011..

Troubles of itr even if income below slab

[5/14, 06:30] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: The govt is treating unfiled taxes below 2.5 lakh as zero and not respecting Work.. [5/14, 06:31] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Then why did they remove the requirement.. [5/

bottom of page