top of page

Cmbr, I am fine man, haven't followed news for 1 year but saw a plane crash on TV and panel brea


Ha ha with the number of stars and wiki we can get the total energy of the big bang I have my cell fridge called the sky with temperature from 2.7 to 50 K from G age to photon age and later they kept expanding was the estimate based on expansion. Good starting question where you need some peers and a pen and paper.

The rest of the energy just kept clumping into anisotropy, a bit I estimated somewhere based on expansion over my travel documented in all journals. Let's see how many papers we can repeat over my stationary travels till I wait until someone is brave enough to call herself my wife if you know what that means for I have nothing better to do. My health is preventing me to walk more than a mile because she has a better chance of reaching me or helping people on the way and going back home if she can't make it.  

Atleast wiki says gut was finished when we saw a 5 Sigma ppt on god particle. See how many ppl we fed as the world together, 10^9 meals. Comon with Just dance app on phone I don't know how many dances I had in India and how many west coast swings in US. 

–-----------------

Nocorruption assets electronics 2 lacs, books 10k, clothes 15 K, car ? Liquid assets good luck I gave some to fill my sister's loans and my parents gave it back . I still owe em but they gave some in childhood and what  I also gave em a bit but I own 60 % of liq assets non disclosed.

Gave laptop 50 k two. 

Lost please do call me email and text me.

Lennovo 14 k

Speaker 10k all SRSXB40 

BT 

Guitar Samsung note10.1 2012 dogwatch  50k , at Jolarpet 1234 passcode reset use and give to child

Grey Calvin Klein suit

Dropped swiss knife in garbage by mistake out of frustration lots of regrets later.

Home fundas 4 anybody electricity water and prop tax every year.Staying by the stream or some town, grills style, yeah you need a few friends but not much food in forests. 

Developing an app where people can use someoneelses toilet or shelter on the porche with ID and location . Let's hope some other programmers help. Making money means happiness? Let people share gst sell for mrp and charge for transport serviCes flexibly based on their income. Cbn 

---------------

A short story auto spice up bio

While going on my flight to US when I went to study in 2011, me and my co passanger talked and thought about the titanic at the North pole. In my travels, I saw only 2 people from my past after walking 500 miles, flying 35000 miles going around the globe 3 times which is a shame but I minimized using LHe, I also cruised for 25 miles. I timed the flights very well with distance to size up the earth. Over a juice or water at the corner when I missed the service, the airhostesses learnt everything about me over laughter in 3 mins. In my first flight abroad in 2006 I didn't eat much food, jet lag got me the bronze. We should just enjoy our vacations or atleast its something to cherish or feel bad?

-----

Next project : Ultra coordinated gravitational distributed sensing and using a magnetic field to find latest long using the dipole formula and magnetic field. We need 4 phones far off, its a shame I have 2 extra which I should use spare time. Its made with the same grade siicon and all we need is a string in a plastic evacuated cylinder etc. Just put 4 in some unreachable place from a flight. 

-----

If someone is lost, please help get back home, we just have to pray, make friends with locality atleast 4 before going out. If lost, request 4 and try to come/go back home. Lets all be kind. A small QR code tatoo would be good but tattoo people cant do it. Make a webpage before travelling and put it on shirt or a small paint like mehindi. Best safety for anyone. (you shouldn't go out for more than 2 weeks for fun, these days you can work on the go but yeah its confusing but best, it gives different perspective if stuck on a problem). Prizes and awards are like coins any country can make it but yes, talking with hip is a grace, they are very kind.

----------

The best apps => weather but water evaporates over 2-3 months and comes in 12 hours for rain, sky, wiki, maps. There are also some realtime live weather apps India satellite weather.

Heavens above => Just aim your laser and give some elecricity for fun.

Need : Cracked phone => resize screen go to the driver basics and physics of screen. Maybe I can write a basic phone UI. Click a few points where screen is fine and yeah make calls, messages etc. Using screen rotate 😎

Salvaging all power sources with cell phones they all have old technology, but there might be some simple things to do to keep them running longer. See the energy required to run the phone is so small. Let me comment after I achieve something like that. Sun to MPPT ? No joke right where is MPPT remembering the angle weather etc? 

---

Countries like zimbabwe if you print too many notes, put some in a safe place and use rest cycle once in 6 or more years, maybe even in 2041 to curb inflation. I hope we also get back the 500 and 1000. Notes do get lost or torn. So don't waste. Bank interest rates, retirement and all that hard to play because people live on it (cause of poverty but its not so bad)=> very hard to wait on sale. 

----


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wheat ice cream etc

Tandoori roti has baking powder and soda and it's after periodic table [5/18, 17:30] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Ice cream has wheat and thus some fibre and thus tasty.. [5/18, 17:34] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Th

Sperm on screen wonder

I saw my sperm dart across the screen in a 100 $ CCD Microscope in 2011..

Troubles of itr even if income below slab

[5/14, 06:30] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: The govt is treating unfiled taxes below 2.5 lakh as zero and not respecting Work.. [5/14, 06:31] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Then why did they remove the requirement.. [5/

bottom of page