top of page

Chess cube path for victory

Updated: Apr 10, 2021

Happy Women's Day to all the incredible women! Shine on.... Not just today but everyday! ( My marriage situation is that I have just enough to support myself and if she has a huge captial to support me and children its possible. Anyway I am going to be awesome at the next Job. Will do the strategic path towards directorship by solving a large cube once in 6 months and doing lots of social service in company to be famous and doing small puzzles on it daily.) I am really indebted to a few women in my life like a dream about why fusion core in Iron man is a bulb, I am also thankful to other relatorial, professional mainly and friendhsipo women services and interactions. Every single woman professional was better than the male counterpart in my life in discussing the problem. Per awards, I read somewhere that in 200 years women as a team will get ahead. Here is a magic wish women achievements= \delta(curie)+ 500[x-2000]+10k[x-2021] men=600[x-2000]+ 8k[x-2021] per 100 people. My dream of directorship was just to get a chauffered ride to the gym. I need to read on how to set a goal. Need to speedsolve lower cubes first by going on doing it for a whole week or even an year by reading on website . After learning cube the aim is to speed solve chess move thinking to increase rating. After speedsolving I would also like to be good in music and physics etc.


I would like to learn ortega for 2x2 for starters done 5 times There are 5+7 algorithms for 2 steps. Need to do 100 times. The technique is to do and learn the algos without trying to solve it. Its possible by learning it on a large cube by doing Turn x choice of random layers per algo for fun and then back small. Learnt one algo.


This is going well with read out loud.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Website short story

Harish was always a dreamer. He wanted to be an entrepreneur, and he was determined to make it happen. He had an idea for an online business, but he didn't know how to get it off the ground. He had no

Reality show adventure report 0.14

I have been running a partial reality show on whats app. Twitter and Facebook and linkedin putting content related to it slightly but I put a lot of posts. What is special, I put up everything I do. S

bottom of page