top of page

Media relations the beginings 0.13

Updated: Jun 8, 2021

Selling points on why I should feature :

#1 Name Magic printout like a greeting card

1, IQ Criss cross curve and researched psych curve

2. EDM 3. VIrtual university running for 3 years and funded for long.


I don't remember what I wrote below. I had written it when I was stuck at home during lockdown without intelligence of interactions with people. Today I went out. Just read it as a fun story.


Just for a friend from a defence agency who may read it not for media : Becuase I called myself McCalteO' I would give US all rights to access my research to save it if India doesn't care for it. Caltech is world #1. Who wouldn't like the likes of pentagon protecting with the safety it provides. The selling point is it will heal global mental health in ways possible. I hope they read the papers. Surely there is Defence agency support to every countries universities besides the security gaurds they have. I would be happy if DRDO offered some security in any way they can too. The sale is to use their omnicience to help others. Army and airforce are good in calculations. If no one comes they are also welcome to discuss with me and write the paper if they want to do some kind of defence funded project. But at some point if a neuro science prof graciously decides to work on it it would be great. I don't want to tell what a under vip treatment I got at IISc neuro dept. If you publish it in news it will give people enough celebration to work on such a hard problem. Maybe even myself too but I think we have a very good chance that some profs and students will work on it.

n.

More




Started writing to media 1st day after finding paper. Sent 400 tweets and 5000 emails as a joke masqurading the number.


Applied to publication press in arxiv got rejected as I submitted 10 papers together. Don't know why the editor didn't read it and they asked for others to recommend despite doing it with a caltech id. Can even file a lawsuit but it was 3x3 cube then.


Submitted graphene improved paper to nature. Didn't get through.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page