top of page

Video elliptical

[3/21, 06:46] Dr. Harish Ravi: I was happy to see iPad while doing elliptical.. such an eliptical costs 2 lakhs.. I had 10 k elliptical near TV in North Blr..

[3/21, 06:51] Dr. Harish Ravi: Look forward to the next month's and years with iPad elliptical combo..

[3/21, 07:11] Dr. Harish Ravi: So in old house eliptical was in TV room in North Bangalore. In South Bangalore after shifting it was in different room. So it was very hard.. Now I am so happy with iPad..

[3/21, 07:18] Dr. Harish Ravi: I think this was basically it. I had to turn to everyone for support to find what I was missing.. I will ocassionally put any pics etc.. Thanks a lot.. got to join a job etc..

[3/21, 07:28] Dr. Harish Ravi: So the big deal about video elliptical is if you play with a 2 lakh toy you get joy worth 10 k for your mind if you excercise and if you play with normal 10 k elliptical you get daily joy worth 1 k.. so it always pays and we can let others try things like that too..

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wheat ice cream etc

Tandoori roti has baking powder and soda and it's after periodic table [5/18, 17:30] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Ice cream has wheat and thus some fibre and thus tasty.. [5/18, 17:34] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Th

Sperm on screen wonder

I saw my sperm dart across the screen in a 100 $ CCD Microscope in 2011..

Troubles of itr even if income below slab

[5/14, 06:30] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: The govt is treating unfiled taxes below 2.5 lakh as zero and not respecting Work.. [5/14, 06:31] Mr. Dr. Harish Ravi: Then why did they remove the requirement.. [5/

bottom of page