top of page

What I have been doing!

I have had a steady upward progress from February. I have done a lot of teaching and some research. I wrote a lot of computer AIs and made a lot of progress in it. If the number of viewers increase, I can blog on a regular frequency.

It is my birthday in 2 weeks.




So these are links to my videos. They are doing great and give a lot of exposure and more.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Website short story

Harish was always a dreamer. He wanted to be an entrepreneur, and he was determined to make it happen. He had an idea for an online business, but he didn't know how to get it off the ground. He had no

Reality show adventure report 0.14

I have been running a partial reality show on whats app. Twitter and Facebook and linkedin putting content related to it slightly but I put a lot of posts. What is special, I put up everything I do. S

bottom of page